< Return to Previous Page

Twelve Games of Christmas

Begins Monday December 4 – All Games Begin at 10:45am

  • Monday, December 4: To celebrate National Dice Day, it’s a Jingle Bell Yahtzee Tournament. The winner will receive a special holiday treat!
  • Tuesday, December 5: Christmas Movie Trivia Game
  • Wednesday, December 6: Pin the Nose on Rudolph
  • Thursday, December 7: Guess the Christmas Character
  • Friday, December 8: Christmas Memory Game
  • Monday, December 11: Christmas Bingo
  • Tuesday, December 12: Christmas Carol Pictionary. Come early and enjoy a cup of hot chocolate celebrating National Cocoa Day
  • Thursday, December 14: Ornament Guessing Game
  • Friday, December 15: Name That Tune
  • Monday, December 18: Blindfold Christmas Drawing
  • Tuesday, December 19: Friendly Feud Christmas (like Family Feud but with friends)
  • Thursday, December 21: Christmas A thru Z